Mission: Expedition 24
Crew: Doug Wheelock, Tracy Caldwell Dyson, Shannon Walker, Alexander Skvortsov, Mikhail Kornienko and Fyodor Yurchikhin

Mission patches

Exp. 24 video

Exp. 23 video

Exp. 22 video

Exp. 21 video

Mission Status Center

By Justin Ray

Welcome to Spaceflight Now's live coverage of the International Space Station. Text updates will appear automatically; there is no need to reload the page. Follow us on Twitter.

Bookmark and Share

The spacewalkers:
Doug Wheelock and Tracy Caldwell Dyson